contact us

Contacts

Richard Wood

Head of DCF 01332 386 602 richard.wood@dcbcricket.com

Mick Glenn

Participation Manger 01332 386 600 mick.glenn@dcbcricket.com

Dave Moore

Player Pathway and Business Support Officer 01332 386 603 dave.moore@dcbcricket.com

James Colton

Club and Community Cricket Officer 01332 386 604 james.colton@dcbcricket.com

Tom Coxhead

Club and Community Cricket Officer 01332 386 605 tom.coxhead@dcbcricket.com

Charlie Storr

Club and Community Cricket Officer 01332 386 605 charlie.storr@dcbcricket.com

Charlotte Flindall

Development Officer 01332 386 601 charlotte.flindall@dcbcricket.com

Lauren Tuffrey

Media and Administrations Officer 01332 386 604 lauren.tuffrey@dcbcricket.com

Send us a message